Links

We encourage you to explore these other resources for arts and culture in Bucks County. Please contact us if you feel your organization should be included on this page.

For information on rehearsal, performance, or event spaces available, click here for Space Finders and choose Bucks County under the locations tab.

General Arts Services

Arts & Business Council of Greater Philadelphia ~ www.artsandbusinessphila.org

Greater Philadelphia Cultural Alliance ~ www.philaculture.org

NonProfit Finance Fund ~ www.nonprofitfinancefund.org

LearnHowToBecome: Volunteering & Nonprofit Careers  ~ http://www.learnhowtobecome.org/volunteer-and-nonprofit-careers/

Volunteer Lawyers for the Arts ~  http://www.artsandbusinessphila.org/pvla/

 

Grants and Funding Resources

Americans for the Arts - http://www.artsusa.org

Bucks County Foundation ~ www.buckscountyfoundation.org

Creative Capital -  http://creative-capital.org

Foundation Center (National resource based in New York City) http://www.foundationcenter.org

Greater Phila. Cultural Alliance - http://www.philaculture.org/programs/grantmaking

Grundy Foundation ~ http://www.grundyfoundation.com/

Mid Atlantic Arts Foundation - http://www.midatlanticarts.org   

New York Foundation for the Arts (a national resource, not just for NY based groups) - http://www.nyfa.

Non Profit Resource Center  (Grundy Library, Bristol, PA) - http://www.grundylibrary.org/content/nonprofit-resource-center 

Pennsylvania Council on the Artswww.pacouncilonthearts.org/

Project Stream  ~ https://www.philaculture.org/services/grantmaking/project-stream1

Regional Foundation Center (at the Philadelphia Library)  www.libwww.freelibrary.org/rfc

For more internet resources, visit the bookmarks of the Grundy Library Nonprofit Resource Center at  http://delicious.com/grundylibrary

Click here to download the slides from our recent Grantseeking Basics for the Arts workshops

  

Bucks County Sites

Bucks County Conference and Visitors Bureau ~ www.visitbuckscounty.com

Bucks County Herald ~ http://buckscountyherald.com

Buckscounty alive.com ~ www.buckscountyalive.com

Bucks County Govt./Moravian Pottery & Tileworks ~ www.buckscounty.org

Center for Non Profit Management ~ http://www.catalystnonprofit.com

Mercer Museum ~ http://www.mercermuseum.org/

Pennsbury Manor ~   www.pennsburymanor.org

 

In your community

Central Bucks Chamber of Commerce ~ http://centralbuckschamber.com/

Doylestown Borough ~ http://www.doylestownborough.net/

Langhorne Arts Council ~ http://www.langhornearts.org/

Lower Bucks Chamber of Commerce ~ http://www.lbccc.org/

New Hope Borough~ http://www.newhopeborough.org/

Newtown, PA ~ http://www.boroughofnewtown.com

Perkasie Borough ~ http://www.perkasieborough.org/

Upper Bucks Chamber of Commerce ~ www.ubcc.org


 

 

Contact Us

Arts & Cultural Council of Bucks County
c/o Department of the Arts
Bucks County Community College
275 Swamp Road
Newtown, PA 18940

215.968.8229 phone
215.504.8530 fax
info@bucksarts.org

Sponsors

bccc GPCA2b